E-Mail: 2021@maize-meeting.de - Phone: +49 (0)941 9433017


Farewell Lecture

Dr. Monika Frey

(TUM School of Life Sciences, Technical University of Munich, Freising, Germany)


E-Mail: monika.frey@tum.de

Go to Homepage


Dr. Hilde Nelissen

(VIB-UGent, Center for Plant Systems Biology, Ghent, Belgium)


E-Mail: hinel@psb.vib-ugent.be

Go to Hompage


Prof. Dr. Francois Tardieu

(INRAE, Montpellier, France)


E-Mail: francois.tardieu@inra.fr

Go to Homepage


Prof. Dr. Marja Timmermans

(Center for Plant Molecular Biology, University of Tübingen, Germany)


E-Mail: marja.timmermans@zmbp.uni-tuebingen.de

Go to Homepage


Prof. Dr. Serena Varotto

(DAFNAE, University of Padova, Italy)


E-Mail: serena.varotto@unipd.it

Go to Homepage


Dr. Thomas Widiez

(INRAE at ENS, Lyon, France)


E-Mail: thomas.widiez@ens-lyon.fr

Go to Homepage